You are here: Home / Student Organizations / NREM Graduate Student Organization (NREM GSO)

Department of Natural Resource Ecology and Management

NREM Graduate Student Organization (NREM GSO)

 

 

The purpose of NREM-GSO is to advance the education of Natural Resource Ecology and Management graduate students at Oklahoma State University via unity, cooperation, and service.

Activities

  • Bringing prominent scientists in for seminars
  • Recreational activities (cookouts, camping trips)
  • Presenting grad student viewpoints to NREM faculty
  • Hosting fundraiser
  • Developing materials to enhance grad student education

To learn more please visit the NREM Graduate Student Organization web site.

 

Current Officers

President

Eric Duell

(405) 613-7503

eric.duell@okstate.edu

Vice President

Megan Roselli


(570) 807-3519

megan.roselli@okstate.edu

Secretary

Samantha Cady

(310) 897-7776

smcady@okstate.edu

Treasurer

Morgan Starr

(713) 408-4157

morgan.starr@okstate.edu

GPSGA Rep

Jacob Dyer

(612) 810-0868

jacob.dyer@okstate.edu
GPSGA Rep Luci Wilson (918) 855-2956 lucir@okstate.edu

Advisor

Tim O' Connell

(405) 744-7593

tim.oconnell@okstate.edu