You are here: Home / Student Organizations / OSU Student Chapter of The Wildlife Society

Natural Resource Ecology and Management

OSU Student Chapter of The Wildlife Society

Our primary goal is to develop and enhance our understanding of the environment upon which wildlife and humans alike depend, in order that we may enhance and increase public awareness and appreciation of that environment.

Our chapter aims to connect students to professionals in the natural resources field and provide opportunities to socialize with their peers and hone their field skills.

Activities

  • Field days
  • Field trips
  • State Meeting
  • Conclave
  • Beast Feast
  • Professional Speakers
  • Socials

Please connect with us on Facebook and Campuslink.
View the calendar here!

Current Officers

President

Lindsey Jameson lindsey.jameson@okstate.edu

Vice President

Jarrett Yoder

jayoder@okstate.edu

Secretary

Rebecca Bryan

rebbrya@okstate.edu

Treasurer

Hailey Freeman

hailey.freeman@okstate.edu

Liaison

Devin Medrano

devin.a.medrano@okstate.edu
Liaison Benjamin Self Benjamin.self@okstate.edu

Historian

Emily Seiler

eseiler@okstate.edu

Advisor

Sue Fairbanks

sue.fairbanks@okstate.edu